Reign of the Seven Spellblades episode 7 release date

The seventh episode of Reign of the Seven Spellblades will be broadcast on TOKYO MX and other Japanese TV networks on Saturday, August 19, at 12:30 am Japan Standard Time (JST). As a result of the various time zones, the program will be accessible to watch on Friday in the vast majority of places throughout the world.

Read also: Yumeochi Dreaming chapter 25 spoilers

Reign of the Seven Spellblades episode 7 release date

In the episode before this one, Oliver and Nanao were able to save Katie. Because of this encounter, Oliver was able to discover that Nanao possessed the seventh spellblade that no one knew about. In a later portion of the show, Darius Grenville extended an invitation to Oliver to join him in a labyrinth, where Oliver confronted Darius about the murder of his mother seven years before. After that, Oliver and his cousins assisted him in apprehending the instructor, torturing him, and ultimately executing him.

The seventh episode of "Reign of the Seven Spellblades" will be titled "Reversi." On Friday, August 18, it will be available for purchase in the majority of countries throughout the world. It has been decided that the episode will be made available to fans in Japan on Saturday, August 19, at 12:30 am. Following this, the date of release and the time it occurs will be different in each of the various time zones.

The following is a list of the release times for the seventh episode of Reign of the Seven Spellblades, along with the time zones that correlate to them:

Friday, August 18 at 7:30 am in Pacific Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 9:30 am in Central Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 10:30 am in Eastern Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 3:30 pm in British Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 4:30 pm in Central European Time; Friday, August 18 at 9 pm in Indian Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 11:30 pm in Philippine Standard Time; Friday, August 18 at 1 am in Australian Central Standard Time; Saturday, August 19

Reign of the Seven Spellblades episode 7

Reign of the Seven Spellblades episode 7 spoilers

The seventh episode of Reign of the Seven Spellblades will be broadcast initially on TOKYO MX and BS11, and then the following day it will be broadcast on AT-T. Crunchyroll users will also be able to see the episode simultaneously on their platform.

Oliver and Nanao worked together to defeat Miligan in the sixth episode of "Reign of the Seven Spellblades," which was titled "Arise." During the course of the conflict, Nanao made use of an unknown ability that Oliver referred to as the seventh unnamed spellblade.

After successfully rescuing Katie from Miligan, Darius Grenville extended an invitation to Oliver to collaborate on research with him, just as Mr. Andrews had predicted. Oliver did not initially disclose his mission until after the two had entered a labyrinth. He was intent on exacting vengeance for the death of his mother, who had been put to death by Darius and several other teachers at Kimberly Magic Academy. Oliver was besieged by Darius, therefore in order to overcome him, he utilized the fourth spellblade that his late mother had given him. After that, he subjected Darius to torture and ended his life.

Follow Us on Follow Elmethaq at Google News